sure, listen if you will…

benches on hiking trail

this looks idyllic right? Perhaps if you are immune to insects. In the short moment it took to take this pic my ears were filled with ceaseless high pitch buzzing and my skin begin to sting. Perhaps after the first frost this is wonder-filled space?


on a separate note, my head & heart are beckoning for more, more alignment between dreams & circumstances, between what I know & what I  am doing, between the inside and outside–I am a far cry from where I want to be; I will say the compass of my heart and mind are turning in the right direction.

Noah Gundersen’s the Current State of Things intertwined with sweet melancholic strings,and honest words encompasses the fragility of this journey–hope and all.

All that I want lately is a change.” The old simply will not satisfy. Growing pains abound.

 

 

Leave a Reply

